NAIOP Holiday Party 2015

NAIOP had another wonderful end of the year meeting and Holiday Party at the fantastic Epping Forest.  We had over 125 members and their guests attend.  Everyone enjoyed great appetizer, drinks and conversation throughout the night.  We introduced the board and committee chairs for 2016 and voted to have Teresa Stuebben as our President-Elect.  Listed below is the complete board and committee chairs!

NAIOP of Northeast Florida 2016 Board
President Christian Harden, NAI Hallmark Partners
President-Elect Teresa Stuebben, Auld & White Constructors
VP of Public Affairs Julie Bohn, Cushman & Wakefield
Treasurer Dave White, BankUnited
Developing Leaders Trey Wilson, Smith Hulsey Busey
Director-Past Pres. Peter Anderson, Pattillo Industrial Real Estate
Director-Past Pres. Wyman Duggan, Rogers Towers P.A.
Director-At Large David Auchter, NAI Hallmark Partners
Director-At Large Josh Edwards, Crocker Partners
Director-At Large Dan Santinga, Lingerfelt CommonWealth Partners
Director-At Large Tripp Gulliford, CBRE
NAIOP of Northeast Florida 2016 Committee Chairs

Awards Brittney Culbreth, Emerald C’s Development
Community Outreach Justin Markley, Florida Valuation
Golf Tournament Phillip Parsons, Colliers International
Membership David Hillegas, Cushman & Wakefield
Programs Tony Suttles, Danis Construction
PR/Communications Kristilee Adler, NAI Hallmark Partners
Sponsorship Marjorie Davis, OE&S

NAIOP of Florida Board Members

Nelson Bradshaw, BBVA Compass
Julie Bohn, Cushman & Wakefield
Wyman Duggan, Rogers Towers P. A.
Chris Reibling, Taurus Southern Investments
Jeff Evans, Colliers International
NAIOP National Representative

Patrick Thornton, NAI Hallmark Partners