Beautiful day for NAIOP’s Annual Golf Tournament

On Monday, September 30th NAIOP had it’s annual golf tournament at Timuquana Country Club.  We couldn’t have asked for better weather and with a full field of 144 players there was lots of fun to be had.  On almost every hole on the course we had host tables, give aways, extra shots, putting contests, holes-in-one’s and games that had some great prizes.

WINNERS for this year’s tournament were as follows:

1st Place Net and Broker’s Cup Winners: Luke Pope, Jesse Shimp, Ross Crabtree & Matt Congliosi

2nd Place Net: Chirstian Oldenburg, Matt Entricken, Matt McCarthy and Jason Ryals

1st Place Gross: Johnny Dykes, Shawn Stromlauff, John Redenious, and Steve Ivy

2nd Place Gross : Jesse Culbreth, Christian Harden, Pat Carney, and Matt Salane

Closet to the Hole – Bender Middlekauff

Long Drive Men – AJ Suggs

Long Drive Women – Ina Gerville