2021 NAIOP Awards of Excellence

Developer of the Year
VanTrust Real Estate, LLC

Office Broker of the Year
Katie Kirchner, Strategic Sites- Clifford Commercial

Industrial Broker of the Year
Luke Pope, JLL

Office Lease of the Year
Allegis Group – Cushman & Wakefield – David Hillegas

Office Sale of the Year
McKesson – Cushman & Wakefield – David Hillegas

Industrial Lease of the Year
Iron Mountain – JLL- Luke Pope and Cushman & Wakefield Tyler Newman

Industrial Sale of the Year
Imeson Park-Building E – Amazon – VanTrust – Marc Munago, Mike Jones & JLL- Luke Pope 

Construction Project of the Year Less Than $5mm
ArdentX – Emerald C’s

Construction Project of the Year Greater than $5mm
Imeson Building E – Evans General Contractors

Renovation Project of the Year
Campus Towers Apartment Renovation – Auld & White Constructors, LLC

Developing Leader
Chris Wilson, SouthState Bank

Design of the Year
NAI Hallmark – Vista Brooklyn Office

Land Sale of the Year
Southeast Toyota 251 – Colliers – Guy Preston

Chapter Merit Award
Julie Hargrove, Armstrong Flooring

Distinguished Service Award
Katie Kirchner, Strategic Sites-Clifford Commercial

Lifetime Achievement Award
John Carey, VanTrust Real Estate, LLC.

Klechek Award Winner
Alex Sifakis, President of JWB Real Estate Capital