NAIOP Awards of Excellence

Participate in the Annual Awards of Excellence by honoring the “Best of the Best” in Northeast Florida’s Real Estate Industry for 2022. Over 20 awards are given to acknowledge achievements in broker, developer, design, renovation, industrial, construction and more. Submit your nomination today.

Awards Criteria

Application Deadlines

Friday, January 20, 2023, 5pm

Friday, January 27, 2023, 5pm

Make Your Submission