Annual Awards & Celebration Winners for 2014

NAIOP of Northeast Florida, the region’s commercial real estate authority and trade association, announced its annual award winners at the organization’s “Annual Awards & Celebration 2014.” Hosted on February 26, 2015 at The Cummer Museum with nearly180 guests attending this annual event.  The venue was breathtaking and guests enjoyed a cocktail hour, award presentation and dinner reception, with a chance to view the gardens and many of the exhibits the musuem had to offer. A big thank you to our master of ceremonies for the night, Brent Martineau and Marjorie Davis and her committee for a job well done!

Winners of the 2014 NAIOP Awards

Office Broker of the Year – Traci Jenks
Industrial Broker of the Year – Nathan Rogers
Developing Leader of the Year – Justin Markley
Chapter Merit Award – Shari Chaney
Chapter Merit Award – Marjorie Davis
Chapter Merit Award – Matthew Creasman
Distinguished Service Award – Jack Allen

Office Lease of the Year-Flagler Center–CBRE-Michael Harrell & Crocker Partners-Josh Edwards
Industrial Lease of the Year – Certainteed – Colliers International – Hobart Joost
Construction Project of the Year – EverBank Field – Elkins Constructors, Inc.
Green Project of the Year – Jacksonville Chamber of Commerce-Auld & White Constructors, LLC
Design of the Year– Adecco Executive Offices – Workscapes
Developer/Owner of the Year – Crocker Partners
Land Sale of the Year – Bellinger Shipyards – Colliers International

Lifetime Achievement Award – Phillip B. Phillips, Jr.
Jesse B. Smith Award – Robert H. Olson
Klechak Award – Oliver Barakat