2018 NAIOP Annual Golf Tournament Results

The 2018 NAIOP NEFL Annual Golf Tournament was a huge success despite the rain.  We had a full field come out and play the beautiful course at Timuquana Club and enjoyed all the amenities the tournament had to offer.  We had 15 on course activities with prizes and giveaways for each.   Players had so many opportunities to bring home money, gift cards, prizes and more.  The big winners of the day were:

1st Place Gross

Stephen Joost, Steve Crosby, Bucky Buchanan, and Tommy Murray

2nd Place Gross

Florida Valuation Team – Courtland Eyrick, Jason Ward, Travis Oswald & Tommy Whitelaw

1st Place Net & Brokers Cup Champions

Emerald C’s Development – Jesse Culbreth, Christian Harden, David Hillegas & Justin Markley

2nd Place Net

Cushman & Wakefield Team – Tony Terrell, Greg Blue, Thomas Jones & Larry Rickey

Closest to the Hole – Jesse Culbreth

Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers Monster Putt –  John Murphy

Longest Drive Women – Julie Bohn

Longest Drive Men – Tom Long

Workscapes Putting Contest – Tyler Saldutti