2016 Sporting Clay Shootout Results

Our inagural NAIOP Sporting Clay Shootout was a bang up good time!  We had 20 teams participating with over 90 people attending the dinner awards after party.  Raffle prizes were abundant and the bar stayed open late.  The bar-b-que hit the spot and dessert was the cherry on the cake! Listed below of the winners:

2016 Sporting Clay Shootout Winners

Team Awards
1. Cantrell & Morgan Team: Joseph Lentz, Wayne Chism, Charles Adams, & Grant Bledsoe
2. Allsouth Sprinkler Company Team: Matthew Creasman, Gordy Steadman, Bill Evans, & Rob Schnock
3. Emerald C’s Development Team: Jesse Culbreth, Christian Harden, David Hillegas, & Jamie Savage

Overall Individual Winners
1. Wayne Chism – 98
2. Joseph Lentz – 96
3. TJ Hawk – 96

Best Female Shooter
1. Jeanne Stormes – 78