2013 Annual Meeting and Holiday Party

NAIOP members and guest attended their annual meeting and holiday party on Wednesday, December 10th at Epping Forest Yacht Club.  The mood was festive but their was business that was attended to.  Traci Jenks out going President thanked her board and introduced Wyman Duggan 2014 NAIOP President.  The 2014 Board was announced and President Elect, Peter Anderson was voted on and approved by the membership.  The following are the 2014 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs:

Board of Directors

President –   Wyman Duggan, Rogers Towers P.A.
President-Elect – Peter Anderson, Pattillo Industrial Real Estate
VP of Public Affairs –  Christian Harden, NAI Hallmark Partners
Treasurer –   Dave White, BBVA Compass
Developing Leaders –  Jacob Horsley, Cushman & Wakefield
Director-Past President  –  Traci Jenks, Cushman & Wakefield
Director-Past President –  Gordy Steadman, Elkins Constructors
Director-At Large – David Auchter, NAI Hallmark Partners
Director-At Large – Julie Bohn, Cantrell & Morgan Inc.
Director-At Large –  Victor Hughes, Parkway Realty Services
Director-At Large – Jason Perry, Signet Enterprises

Committee Chairs
Awards Marjorie Ashby, OE&S
Community Outreach David Smith, Elkins Constructors
Downtown Tour & Tasting Courtland Eyrick, Valbridge Property Advisors | Broom, Moody, Johnson & Grainger
Golf Tournament Matt Creasman, Wiginton Fire Systems
Membership Rebecca Crosby, Shaw Contract Carpet
Policy Advisory Jack Allen, Allen Land Group, Inc.
Programs Vince McCormack, Perdue
PR/Communications Jennifer Ragsdale, Duval Asphalt
Sponsorship Teresa Durand-Stuebben, Auld & White Constructors